Samples from our Concerts

A. Corelli: Concerto grosso in D op.6 no.7

Picture by: Ján Lukáš

Concert in Slovak Philharmonic - Marc-Antoine Charpentier

Marc-Antoine Charpentier: Concert pour 4 parties de violes, H.545

G.Ph.Telemann: Paris Quartet No. 12 - Modéré

A.Vivaldi: La Follia (La Folia), Op. 1, No. 12, RV 63

A.Caldara - Stabat Mater

J.S.Bach: Orchestral Suite No.2 in B minor,BWV 1067 - Badinerie

A. Vivaldi: Salve Regina RV 617

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

© 2020 by Il Cuore Barocco. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now